Residential Life Banner

Contact Us

 

Contact Information

Telephone: (785) 628-4245
Fax: (785) 628-4138
Email Address: srl@fhsu.edu

Campus Address:
Residential Life Office
McMindes Hall, Room 126

Mailing Address:
Residential Life Office
600 Park Street
Hays, KS 67601

Delivery Address:
Residential Life Office
510 Agnew Ln.
Hays, KS 67601

 

Office Hours

Monday- Friday:
8:00am - 4:30pm

 

Staff Information

Christina Hurtado, Director of Residential Life
Email address: cmhurtado@fhsu.edu

Maryke Taute, Assistant Director
Email address: mktaute@fhsu.edu

David Bollig, Assistant Director of Business Operations
Email address: dwbollig@fhsu.edu

Amber Kincaid, Administrative Assistant
Email address: ajkincaid@fhsu.edu

Erin Pascal, Special Assistant for Publication and Promotion
Telephone: (785) 682-4221
Email address: eepascal.se@fhsu.edu

Dylan Kersten, McMindes Hall Director
Telephone: (785) 628-4906
Email address: djkersten@fhsu.edu

Andrew Treu, McMindes Assistant Hall Director
Telephone: (785) 628-4905
Email address: aatreu.se@fhsu.edu

Victor E. Village Hall Director
Telephone: (785) 628-4615
Email address: srl@fhsu.edu

Travis Loepfe, Victor E. Village Assistant Hall Director
Telephone: (785) 628-4899
Email address: tjloepfe.se@fhsu.edu

Suzanne Rose, Custer Hall Director
Telephone: (785) 628-5602
Email address: sdrose2@fhsu.edu

Rylee Fabry, Stadium Place Manager
Telephone: (785) 628-4601
Email address: r_fabry.se@fhsu.edu

Jackie Day, Tiger Village Assistant Hall Director
Telephone: (785) 628-4556
Email Address: jnday.se@fhsu.edu

Kyle Corbett, Tiger Place Hall Director/Wooster Place Manager
Telephone: (785) 628-5401
Email address: kfcorbett@fhsu.edu

Doralynn Mellinger, Wooster Place Manager
Telephone: (785) 628-4602
Email address: djmellinger.se@fhsu.edu

 

 

Back to top