Provost Banner

How to Reach Us

Office of the Provost
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Sheridan Hall 302
Phone: (785) 628-4241
Fax: (785) 628-4157
Email: provost@fhsu.edu

Office Hours:
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Mon - Fri
Summer Office Hours:
May 21 through August 3
7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Mon-Thu
7:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. Fri

facebook

Office of the Provost Staff

Jeff Briggs
Picture of Jeff Briggs

Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
785-628-4241
jbriggs@fhsu.edu

Tim Crowley
Picture of Tim Crowley

Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
785-628-5550
tcrowley@fhsu.edu

Marcus Porter
Picture of Marcus Porter

Credit for Prior Learning Coordinator
785-628-4552
maporter3@fhsu.edu

Cynthia Cline
Picture of Cynthia Cline

Executive Administrative Specialist to the Provost
Duties: Scheduling, Faculty Orientation, Budget
785-628-4241
ccline@fhsu.edu

Janet Kohl
Picture of Janet Kohl

Administrative Specialist
Duties: Faculty Development Fund, Tenure/Promotion, Committees, Handbook
785-628-4207
jakohl2@fhsu.edu

Trent Rose
Picture of Trent Rose

Administrative Specialist
Duties: Administrative Specialist to Dr. Crowley
Commencement, Course Management, University Catalog, Dean's Honor Roll
785-628-5534
tarose@fhsu.edu

Lauren Moeder
Picture of Lauren Moeder

Student Assistant
785-628-4241
ldmoeder.se@fhsu.edu

Back to top