How to Reach Us

Department of Economics, Finance & Accounting
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
McCartney Hall 201
Phone: 785-628-5805
Contact Us

Economics, Finance & Accounting on Facebook

Scholarship Recipients for 2015-2016

Recipient Scholarship Amount
Tandra Johnson Adams Brown Beran and Ball $1,000
Cody Scheck Adams Brown Beran and Ball $1,000
Gabriela Trejo Adams Brown Beran and Ball $1,000
Sarah Hogan Arthur E. Andersen $575
Shelby Hollern Arthur E. Andersen $575
Jonathan Piszczek BKD Accounting $1,125
Jacob Taylor BKD Accounting $1,125
Shelby Hollern Brungardt Hower Ward Elliott and Pfeifer $1,000
Austin Knoll Brungardt Hower Ward Elliott and Pfeifer $1,000
Peter Marston Brungardt Hower Ward Elliott and Pfeifer $1,000
Zachary Binder Departmental-Accounting $500
Matthew Bruner Departmental-Accounting $500
Shelby Dinkel Departmental-Accounting $500
Jenna Maas Departmental-Accounting $500
Bailey Poe Departmental-Accounting $500
Cody Scheck Departmental-Accounting $500
Adam Schibi Departmental-Accounting $500
Chloe Zimmerman Departmental-Accounting $500
Aubrey Kempke Cole J. Engel Accounting $1,000
Haley Stickel Kansas CPA Undergraduate $2,250
Nikolous Rempe Kansas CPA Graduate $2,500
Aubrey Kempke K•Coe Isom $1,000
Quan Vincent Nguyen K•Coe Isom $1,000
Jacob Taylor K•Coe Isom $1,000
Austin Knoll K•Coe Isom $500
Reagan Quick Lewis, Hooper and Dick $1,250
Christina Wyatt Lewis, Hooper and Dick $1,250
Cody Scheck Lindburg Vogel Pierce Faris Accounting $1,000
Sarah Hogan Dr. and Mrs. M.J. Little $650
Tandra Johnson Dr. and Mrs. M.J. Little $650
Gabriela Trejo Mapes and Miller CPA $1,000
Alexander Schmidtberger Commerce Bank $700
Kiera Schwarz Commerce Bank $700
Savanna Huff Departmental-Economics and Finance $500
Bryanda Martinez-Levario Departmental-Economics and Finance $500
Garrett Mullins Departmental-Economics and Finance $500
Austin Nacke Departmental-Economics and Finance $500
Mikayla Schmidt Departmental-Economics and Finance $500
Cameron Stanley Departmental-Economics and Finance $500
Luke Wright Departmental-Economics and Finance $500
Michaela Kuhn Andrerw and Jenna Dempewolf Finance $500
Zachary Binder Emprise Bank-Norman and Ann Jeter $1,000
Pierce Schippers Emprise Bank-Finance $500
Jonathan Piszczek John and Nancy Francis $750
Jonathan Piszczek John Garwood $950
Tyler Wooldridge David L. Meckenstock Financial Planning $750
Ashley O'Dwyer Peier Family $1,800
Tyler Wooldridge Frank Sullivan Financial Planning (Insurance) $3,000

These students were recognized at the annual College of Business and Entrepreneurship Awards Ceremony on April 30, 2015.

Back to top