History Faculty and Staff

Beilman, Kaycee

Ms. Kaycee Beilman 
Student Assistant

David Bovee

Dr. David S. Bovee
Associate Professor
Ph.D., University of Chicago, 1986

Shanna Butel
Mrs. Shanna Butel 
Senior Administrative Assistant

Norman Caulfield
Dr. Norman Caulfield 
Professor
Ph.D., University of Houston, 1990

Dr. LaGretia Copp
Instructor
Ph.D., Ohio State University, 2011


David Goodlett
 Dr. David E. Goodlett
Associate Professor
Ph.D., University of Illinois at Chicago, 1990

 


Dr. Paul Nienkamp
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., History, Iowa State University, 2008
 

Dr. Kim Perez 
Chair and Associate Professor
Ph.D., University of Oklahoma, 2006  

Spoonemore, Jamie

  Ms. Jamie Spoonemore
Student Assistant

Juti Winchester

Dr. Juti A. Winchester
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Northern Arizona University, 1999

 

Virtual College Faculty



Brian Gribben
b_gribben@fhsu.edu
B.A. at Fort Hays State University
M.A. at Fort Hays State University
Ph.D. at University of Nebraska-Lincoln (in progress)

 Katherine Cobo
klcobo@fhsu.edu
B.A. at Midwestern State University
M.A. at Fort Hays State University 

Chris Dinkel
csdinkel@fhsu.edu
B.A. at Oral Roberts University
M.A. at Fort Hays State University

Joshua Haar
jrhaar@fhsu.edu
B.A. at Fort Hays State University
M.A. at Fort Hays State University
Ph.D. at Oklahoma State University (in progress)

Dr. Douglas Harvey
dsharvey@fhsu.edu
B.A. at Missouri State University
M.A. at Wichita State University
Ph.D. at University of Kansas

Travis Larsen
tlarsen@fhsu.edu
B.A. at Fort Hays State University
M.A. at Fort Hays State University
Ph.D. at Oklahoma State University

Dr. Robert Leuhrs
rleuhrs@fhsu.edu
B.A. at Columbia University
M.A. at Washington University
Ph.D. at Stanford University

Hollie Marquess
habailey@fhsu.edu
B.A. at Fort Hays State University
M.A. at Fort Hays State University

Chris Powers
cpowers@fhsu.edu
B.A. at Fort Hays State University
M.A. at Fort Hays State University
Ph.D. at University of Arkansas (in progress)