Student Fiscal Services

Meet Our Staff

Our offices are located in Picken Hall, Suite 317.

Administration

May Schumacher, Director
mschumac@fhsu.edu
785-628-4459

Dane Lonnon, Assistant Director
dmlonnon@fhsu.edu
785-628-4252

Perkins/Institutional Loans

Shirley Bader, Loan Manager   
smbader@fhsu.edu   
785-628-5922

Joan Brown, Accounting Specialist   
jebrown5@fhsu.edu   
785-628-4897

Scholarships/Accounting

Kara Berry, Accountant I, Scholarships and Return of Title IV   
klberry@fhsu.edu
785-628-5892     

Kathy Radke, Accounting Specialist   
kmradke@fhsu.edu   
785-628-5619

Student Accounts/Departmental & Activity Account Deposits

Cory Elsen, Accounts Receivable Manager 
cdelsen@fhsu.edu
785-628-4252

Lauren McAvoy, Accounting Specialist   
lemcavoy@fhsu.edu   
785-628-5836

Ryan Post, Accounting Specialist 
rppost@fhsu.edu   
785-628-4461


 

Back to top