University Police Staff

Chief Ed Howell
Director of Police and Security
ehowell@fhsu.edu
(785) 628-5304

 

Lieutenant Cliff Denny
cdenny@fhsu.edu
(785) 628-5304

 

Ashley Norton
Administrative Specialist ashley.norton@fhsu.edu
(785) 628-4692

 

Sergeant Nathan Lang
ndlang@fhsu.edu
(785) 628-5304

 

Officer David Rorabaugh
drorabau@fhsu.edu
(785) 628-5304

 

Officer Kody Ellis
kjellis@fhsu.edu
(785) 628-5304

 

Officer Joshua Fleenor
jsfleenor@fhsu.edu
(785) 628-5304

 

Officer Adam Farber
awfarber@fhsu.edu
(785) 628-5304

 

Officer Jonathon Rupp
jkrupp@fhsu.edu     
(785) 628-5304

 

Officer Kelly Whitaker
kmwhitaker2@fhsu.edu     
(785) 628-5304

 

Security Officer Jason Cole
jcole@fhsu.edu
(785) 628-5304

 
 
   

 

Back to top