Counseling Program Ratings

How to Reach Us

Department of Advanced Education Programs
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Rarick Hall 232
Phone: 785-628-4283
Contact Us

College of Education on Facebook    

Core Faculty

 
 
Reade Dowda, PhD, NCC
Reade Dowda

Advanced Education Programs
Assistant Professor
Rarick Hall 226
785-628-4642
rldowda@fhsu.edu

Dr. Dowda serves as the Clinical Mental Counseling Program Coordinator. 

  

Elliot Isom, PhD, NCC
Elliot Isom

Advanced Education Programs
Assistant Professor
Rarick Hall 227
785-628-4753
eeisom@fhsu.edu

Dr. Isom serves as the School Counseling Program Coordinator. 

 

Linda Hart, PhD, LPC-S, NCC, RPT-S, CSC
no_pic.jpg

Advanced Education Programs
Virtual Professor
lmhart@fhsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Non-Core Faculty 

 

Kenton Olliff, PhD, LCPC, NCC, AODC
no_pic.jpg

Virtual College Instructor
785-628-4401
kolliff@fhsu.edu

Lisa Grubbs, PhD
no_pic.jpg

Virtual College Instructor
lggrubbs@fhsu.edu

Brian Weber, MS
no_pic.jpg

Advanced Education Programs
Instructor
Rarick Hall 225
785-628-4173
bwweber2@fhsu.edu

Lydia Fox, PhD
no_pic.jpg

Virtual College Instructor
l_fox@fhsu.edu

Sarah Lancaster, PhD
no_pic.jpg

Virtual College Instructor
smlancaster2@fhsu.edu

Kristin Wright, MS
no_pic.jpg

Virtual College Instructor
kswright2@fhsu.edu

Back to top