Psychology Faculty and Staff

To email a professor, click on his/her name.

 


Bonds_Raacke_Jenn_12
Jennifer Bonds-Raacke
Associate Professor & Department Chair
MS Kansas State University
PhD Kansas State University 
Martin Allen Hall 102
(785) 628-4403
jmbondsraacke@fhsu.edu     
Specialty area of research: Cognitive Experimental Psychology-Mass Media
  Leo Herrman
Assistant Professor/Director of Clinical Psychology Graduate Program 
MS Fort Hays State University
PhD Kansas University
Martin Allen Hall 214
(785) 628-4195
lpherrman@fhsu.edu
Specialty areas of research: Clinical Psychology, Forensic Psychology
Trey Hill    Trey Hill
Assistant Professor
PhD Kansas State University
MS University of Louisiana at Monroe
Martin Allen Hall 219
(785) 628-4404
wthill@fhsu.edu
Specialty area of research: Judgment/Decision Making, Evolutionary Psychology
DSEL Research Group 
 Dr. Joseph Engler Joseph Engler
Instructor/Director of School Psychology Graduate Program
PhD University of South Dakota 
EdS Minot State University
Martin Allen Hall 107
(785) 628-5862
jrengler@fhsu.edu
Specialty area of research: School Psychology
  Janett Naylor-Tincknell
Assistant Professor/Director of Experimental Psychology Graduate Program
PhD University of Oklahoma
Martin Allen Hall 226 
(785) 628-5857
jmnaylor@fhsu.edu
Specialty area of research: Developmental Psychology
 Patrick, Carol 4736 Carol Patrick
Professor   
PhD Southern Illinois University at Carbondale
Martin Allen Hall 213 
(785) 628-4406
cpatrick@fhsu.edu
Specialty area of research: Developmental Psychology
 
april park
J. April Park
Assistant Professor 
MA Ewha Women's University 
PhD Kansas State University
Martin Allen Hall 224
(785) 628-5896
j_park7@fhsu.edu
Specialty area of research: Cognitive/Human Factors Psychology
DSEL Research Group   
  Gina Smith
Instructor 
MS Emporia State University
Martin Allen Hall 216
(785) 628-5856
gsmith@fhsu.edu
Specialty area of research: Clinical Psychology
   Jennifer Kitson Jennifer Kitson 
Instructor
MS Fort Hays State University 
EdS Fort Hays State University  
Martin Allen Hall 105
(785) 628-5855
jjkitson@fhsu.edu 
Specialty area of research: School Psychology
   Lorna Hill Lorna Hill
Senior Administrative Assistant
Martin Allen Hall 104 
(785) 628-4017
lrhill2@fhsu.edu  
 Micki 2009 Micki Armstrong
Advisor of Virtual College Students, Department of Psychology
Custer Hall 305
(785) 628-5369
marmstrong@fhsu.edu
 

Adjunct Faculty

 
 Tanguay, Josh 4734 Joshua Tanguay
MS Fort Hays State University
jptanguay@fhsu.edu

     Carla    Carla Sloan-Brown
MS Fort Hays State University
cksloan@fhsu.edu

  Ken Kenneth Windholz
MS Fort Hays State University 
sayheykid@hotmail.com
 
 paige_leslie Leslie Paige
MS Fort Hays State University
EdS Fort Hays State University
Nationally Certified School Psychologist
lpaige@fhsu.edu
 zollinger Julie Zollinger
MS Utah State University
EdS Fort Hays State University
Nationally Certified School Psychologist
jszollinger@fhsu.edu
 Fantasy Lozada Fantasy Lozada
MS North Carolina State University
PhD North Carolina State University
ftlozada@fhsu.edu  
 Jill Jill Meister 
MS Emporia State University 
EdS Emporia State University 
jrmeister@mail.fhsu.edu 
 Ron Ron Evans
MA Southern Illinois University
PhD Southern Illinois University
Professor Emeritus, Washburn University
ronevans@kitusa.com  
  Tiffani Long
MS Fort Hays State University
EdS Fort Hays State University
talong@fhsu.edu
 Nicole Nicole Purcell
MS Fayetteville State University
nmpurcell@fhsu.edu
  Kelly Niccum
MA Midwestern State University
kcniccum@fhsu.edu
   Darin Challacombe
MS Fort Hays State University
djchallacombe@fhsu.edu