2015-2016 Faculty Senate Members

Dr. Lorie Cook-Benjamin, president

Dr. Carl Miller, president-elect

Dr. Eric Deyo, past-president

Dr. Kathi Sanders, secretary


Dr. Jeff Burnett, chair of Academic Affairs

Dr. Darrell Hamlin, chair of University Affairs

Dr. David Goodlett, chair of Strategic Planning and Improvement

Ms. Angela Walters, chair of Student Affairs

Dr. Hsin-Yen Yang, chair of Partnerships and Technology

Back to top