polisci-banner

How to Reach Us

Department of Political Science
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Rarick Hall 355
Phone: 785-628-4425
polisci@fhsu.edu
Contact Department

Political Science on Facebook Political Science on Twitter Political Science on Instagram Political Science on Linkedin

Faculty & Staff

Larry Gould, Ph.D.
Picture of Larry Gould, Ph.D.

Department Chair
Rarick 356
(785) 628-4425 
lgould@fhsu.edu

Larry Gould's Homepage

Dr. Josephine Squires
Picture of Dr. Josephine Squires

Professor
Rarick 313
(785) 628-5394
jsquires@fhsu.edu

Josephine Squires' Homepage

Jian Sun, Ph.D.
Picture of Jian Sun, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Custer 303
(785) 628-4509
jsun@fhsu.edu

Jian Sun's Homepage

Chris Pappas
Picture of Chris Pappas

Adjunct Professor
Rarick 335
(785) 628-4425

Micki Armstrong, M.S.
Picture of Micki Armstrong, M.S.

Online Advising
Custer Hall 305
(785) 628-5369
marmstrong@fhsu.edu

Micki Armstrong's Homepage

Leland Coxe
Picture of Leland Coxe

Visiting Assistant Professor
Rarick 316
(785) 628-4757
lmcoxe@fhsu.edu

Krissy Allacher
Picture of Krissy Allacher

Senior Administrative Assistant
Rarick Hall 355
(785) 628-4425
kkallacher@fhsu.edu

Art Morin
Picture of Art Morin

Associate Professor Emeritus

amorin@fhsu.edu

Back to top