polisci-banner

How to Reach Us

Department of Political Science
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Rarick Hall 355
Phone: 785-628-4425
polisci@fhsu.edu
Contact Department

Political Science on Facebook Political Science on Twitter Political Science on Instagram Political Science on Linkedin

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Larry Gould
Picture of Dr. Larry Gould

Department Chair
Rarick 356
(785) 628-4425 
lgould@fhsu.edu

Larry Gould's Homepage

Dr. Josephine Squires
Picture of Dr. Josephine Squires

Professor
Rarick 313
(785) 628-5394
jsquires@fhsu.edu

Josephine Squires' Homepage

Dr. Jian Sun
Picture of Dr. Jian Sun

Associate Professor
Custer 303
(785) 628-4509
jsun@fhsu.edu

Jian Sun's Homepage

Chris Pappas
Picture of Chris Pappas

Adjunct Professor
(785) 628-4425

Dr. Darrell Hamlin
Picture of Dr. Darrell Hamlin

Associate Professor
Rarick Hall 356
(785) 628-4425
dahamlin@fhsu.edu

Darrell Hamlin's Homepage

Micki Armstrong, M.S.
Picture of Micki Armstrong, M.S.

Online Advising
Custer Hall 305
(785) 628-5369
marmstrong@fhsu.edu

Micki Armstrong's Homepage

Krissy Allacher
Picture of Krissy Allacher

Senior Administrative Assistant
Rarick Hall 355
(785) 628-4425
kkallacher@fhsu.edu

 

Krissy Allacher's Homepage

Dr. Jay Steinmetz
Picture of Dr. Jay Steinmetz

Assistant Professor
Rarick Hall 316
(785) 628-4757
jdsteinmetz@fhsu.edu 

 

Jay Steinmetz's Homepage

Dr. Christopher Olds
Picture of Dr. Christopher Olds

Assistant Professor
Rarick Hall 314
(785) 628-4466
cpolds@fhsu.edu 


Christopher Olds' Homepage

Dr. Wendy Rohleder-Sook
Picture of Dr. Wendy Rohleder-Sook

Assistant Professor
Rarick Hall 315
(785) 628-4467

 

Wendy Rohleder-Sook's Homepage

Art Morin
Picture of Art Morin

Associate Professor Emeritus

amorin@fhsu.edu

Back to top