Memorial Union
Staff and Services

Union Administration
Edie McCracken, Memorial Union Director and Beach/Schmidt PAC Facilities Coordinator, UN208 esmccracken@fhsu.edu
Emily Dougherty, Business Operations, UN208 erdougherty@fhsu.edu
Misty Graham, Reservations, UN208 mlgraham2@fhsu.edu
Dawn Dreher, Tiger Card Center, UN208 dsdreher@fhsu.edu
Telephone:
Memorial Union Office: 785-628-5305
Business Operations/Encore Season Tickets: 785-628-5308
Tiger Card Center: 785-628-5533
Student Service Center: 785-628-5306
    Fax: (785) 628-4007

Center for Student Involvement
csi@fhsu.edu
Jacob Ternes, Memorial Union Assistant Director, UN011 jaternes@fhsu.edu
Brittney Squire, Administrative Assistant, UN014 bmsquire@fhsu.edu
Telephone:
CSI Office: 785-628-4664
    Fax: (785) 628-4666

Building Services and Maintenance
Brad Dickson, Memorial Union Assistant Director, UN213 brdickson@fhsu.edu
Dave Storer, Facilities Maintenance Supervisor, UN065 bmsquire@fhsu.edu
Jared Hall, General Maintenance, UN065 jthall@fhsu.edu
Michelle Windholz, Building Services, UN065 m_windholz3@fhsu.edu
Telephone:
Office: 785-628-5371

Chartwell's Dining Service
Dan Shadoin, Director of Operations
785-628-4930
Brian Stohs, Director of Dining Services
785-628-5086
Kim Barnes, Catering Director, UN147
785-628-5396
Chartwells Administrative Office, McMindes Hall
785-628-4476

Commerce Bank
UN128
785-625-1262

Mail Center
Clara Dreiling, Administrative Assistant, UN125
785-628-4400

Student Government Association (SGA)
Emily Brandt, President 2016-2017, UN017
785-628-5311

Student Health Center
Lynn Adams, Director of Student Health, UN045
785-628-4293

University Activities Board (UAB)
Carly McCracken, President 2016-2017, UN008, uab@fhsu.edu
785-628-5355

University Bookstore
Anjanette Hamel, Manager, UN122
785-628-4417     

Back to top