College of Education Banner

How to Reach Us

College of Education
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Rarick Hall 213
Phone: 785-628-5866

English Department on Facebook

College of Education Faculty and Staff

Advanced Education Programs Faculty and Staff
Teacher Education Faculty and Staff
Science and Mathematics Education Institute Faculty and Staff

 2018 - 2019 College of Education Faculty & StaffCollege of Education Staff

 2018 - 2019 College of Education, Dean's Office & Office of Field Experience and Licensure StaffDean's Office Staff

Dr. Paul Adams
Picture of Dr. Paul Adams

College of Education, Dean
Anschutz Professor of Education and Professor of Physics
Rarick Hall 213 B
785-628-5344
padams@fhsu.edu

Dr. Jerri Haynes
Picture of Dr. Jerri Haynes

College of Education
Assistant Dean/Associate Professor
Rarick Hall 213A
785-628-4148
jahaynes3@fhsu.edu

Mrs. Amie Wright
Picture of Mrs. Amie Wright

College of Education
Assessment and Accreditation Assistant Program Director
Rarick Hall 215
785-628-4547
aswright@fhsu.edu

Mrs. Maureen Mindrup
Picture of Mrs. Maureen Mindrup

College of Education
Administrative Specialist
Rarick Hall 213
785-628-5866
m_mindrup@fhsu.edu

Mr. Shawn Henderson
Picture of Mr. Shawn Henderson

College of Education
Director of Field Experience
Rarick Hall 220C
785-628-5902
sjhenderson@fhsu.edu

Mrs. Kerry Schuckman
Picture of Mrs. Kerry Schuckman

College of Education
Credential Specialist
Rarick Hall 220B
785-628-4542
kschuckm@fhsu.edu

Mrs. Andi Beckman
Picture of Mrs. Andi Beckman

College of Education
Academic Program Specialist
Rarick Hall 216
785-628-4148
asbeckman@fhsu.edu

Book an appointment with Andi at: calendly.com/asbeckman

Vacant
Picture of Vacant

College of Education
Coordinator of Internships
Rarick Hall 220A
785-628-4765

Vacant
Picture of Vacant

College of Education
Senior Administrative Assistant
Rarick Hall 220
785-628-5828

Back to top