Management Banner

How to Reach Us

Department of Management 
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
McCartney Hall 302
Phone: (785) 628-4201
mgt@fhsu.edu
Contact Us

Management Department on Facebook

Faculty & Staff

Dr. LeAnn Brown
Picture of Dr. LeAnn Brown

Department Chair
Associate Professor

Contatact Information
Office: McCartney Hall 302B
Office Phone: 785-628-5343
E-mail: leannbrown@fhsu.edu

Dr. Brown's Homepage

Ms. Nanette Fitzhugh
Picture of Ms. Nanette Fitzhugh

Virtual Advisor

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 216B
Office Phone: 785-628-4381
Email: njfitzhugh@fhsu.edu

Dr. Anthony Gabel
Picture of Dr. Anthony Gabel

Associate Professor

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 311
Office Phone: 785-628-4161
E-mail: algabel@fhsu.edu

Dr. Babu George
Picture of Dr. Babu George

Associate Professor
RCOBE International Coordinator

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 105B
Office Phone: (785) 628-4778
E-mail: bpgeorge@fhsu.edu

Dr. George's Homepage

Ms. Caylan Harris
Picture of Ms. Caylan Harris

Senior Administrative Assistant

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 302
Office Phone:(785) 628- 4201
E-mail: ccharris2@fhsu.edu

Degree: B.S. in Justice Studies, 2010

Dr. James C. Hyatt
Picture of Dr. James C. Hyatt

Assistant Professor

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 321
Office Phone: (785) 628-4759
E-mail: jchyatt@fhsu.edu

Dr. Hyatt's Home Page

Dr. Robert Lloyd
Picture of Dr. Robert Lloyd

Assistant Professor


Contact Information:
Office: McCartney 316
Office Phone: (785) 628- 4329
E-mail: ralloyd@fhsu.edu


Dr. Lloyd's Home Page

Dr. Candace Mehaffey-Kultgen
Picture of Dr. Candace Mehaffey-Kultgen

Assistant Professor

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 325
Office Phone: (785) 628-4102
E-mail: cmmenhaffeykultgen@fhsu.edu

Dr. Mehaffey-Kultgen's Home Page

Mr. Henry Schwaller
Picture of Mr. Henry Schwaller

Instructor

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 327
Office Phone: 785-628-5873
E-mail: hschwall@fhsu.edu
 
Mr. Schwaller's Homepage

Dr. Kunal Sevak
Picture of Dr. Kunal Sevak

Assistant Professor

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 318
Office Phone: 785-628-5338
E-mail: kysevak2@fhsu.edu

Dr. Sevak's Homepage

Dr. Steven Tam
Picture of Dr. Steven Tam

Associate Professor

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 313
Office Phone: 785-628-4695
E-mail: sktam@fhsu.edu

Dr. Tam's Homepage

Dr. Ed Vengrouskie
Picture of Dr. Ed Vengrouskie

Assistant Professor

Contact Information:
Office: Virtual Instructor
E- mail: efvengrouskie@fhsu.edu

Dr. Ed Vengrouskie's Homepage

Dr. Gregory Weisenborn
Picture of Dr. Gregory Weisenborn

Associate Professor

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 105 D
Office Phone: (785) 628-4137
E-mail: ghweisenborn@fhsu.edu

Dr. Weisenborn's Home Page

Mr. Charlie Wolfe
Picture of Mr. Charlie Wolfe

Instructor

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 319
Office Phone: 785-628-5872
E-mail: cawolfe@fhsu.edu

Mr. Wolfe's Homepage

Dr. Jun Yang
Picture of Dr. Jun Yang

Assistant Professor

Contact Information:
Office McCartney Hall 305
Office Phone:(785) 628- 4145
E-Mail: j_yang54@fhsu.edu

Fort Hays State University, Sias University Campus - Xinzheng, Henan, China

Dr. Brian Swanson
Picture of Dr. Brian Swanson

Associate Professor

Contact Information:
E-mail: baswanson2@fhsu.edu
Dr. Swanson's Homepage

Mehdi Majidi

Professor

Contact Information:
Email: m_majidi@fhsu.edu

Sonia Aguilar

Instructor

Contact Information:
Email: sbaguilar@fhsu.edu

Mary Swanson

Instructor

Contact Information:
Email: mkswanson@fhsu.edu

Fort Hays State University, Shenyang Normal University, China

Dr. Mondy Gold

Assistant Professor

Contact Information:
E-mail: m_gold@fhsu.edu

Back to top