Faculty and Staff

Dr. LeAnn Brown
Brown, LeAnn

Assistant Professor

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 311
Office Phone: 785-628-5343
E-mail: leannbrown@fhsu.edu

Dr. Brown's Homepage

Dr. Justin Evans
Justin Evans

Assistant Professor
COBE International Coordinator

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 105 B
Office Phone: 785-628-5596
E-mail: JWEvans2@fhsu.edu

Dr. Evans' Homepage

Dr. Anthony Gabel
Tony Gabel

Associate Professor  

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 325
Office Phone: 785-628-4161
E-mail: algabel@fhsu.edu

Dr. Gabel's Homepage

Dr. Babu George
Dr. George

Associate Professor

Contact Information:

Office: McCartney Hall 105 D

Office Phone: (785) 628-4778

E-mail: bpgeorge@fhsu.edu

Dr. George's Homepage

Ms. Caylan Harris
Caylan Harris

Administrative Assistant

Contact Information:

Office: McCartney Hall 302

Office Phone: (785) 628-4201

E-mail: ccharris2@fhsu.edu

Degree: B.S. in Justice Studies, 2010

Dr. James C. Hyatt
Hyatt, James

Assistant Professor

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 316
Office Phone: (785) 628-4759
E-mail: jchyatt@fhsu.edu

Dr. Hyatt's Home Page

Dr. Candace Mehaffey-Kultgen
Candice Mehaffey-Kultgen

Assistant Professor

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 321
Office Phone: (785) 628-4102
E-mail: cmmenhaffeykultgen@fhsu.edu

Dr. Mehaffey-Kultgen's Home Page

Mr. Henry Schwaller
Henry Schwaller IV

Instructor

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 113 B
Office Phone: 785-628-5873
E-mail: hschwaller4@yahoo.com

Mr. Schwaller's Homepage

Dr. Kunal Sevak
Sevak, Kunal

Assistant Professor

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 319
Office Phone: 785-628-5338
E-mail: kysevak2@fhsu.edu

 
Dr. Sevak's Homepage

Dr. Steven Tam
Steven Tam

Assistant Professor

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 313
Office Phone: 785-628-4695
E-mail: sktam@fhsu.edu

Dr. Tam's Homepage

Dr. Ed Vengrouskie
Vengrouskie

Assistant Professor

 
Contact Information:
E-mail: efvengrouskie@mail.fhsu.edu

Dr. Vengrouskie's Homepage

Dr. Gregory Weisenborn
Greg Weisenborn

Associate Professor

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 302 B
Office Phone: (785) 628-4201
E-mail: mgt@fhsu.edu

Dr. Weisenborn's Home Page

Mr. Charlie Wolfe
Charlie Wolfe

Instructor

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 319
Office Phone: 785-628-5872
E-mail: cawolfe@fhsu.edu

Mr. Wolfe's Homepage

Dr. Jun Yang
Dr. Jun Yang

Assistant Professor

Contact Information:

Office: McCartney Hall 305

Office Phone: 785-628-4145

E-mail: j_yang54@fhsu.edu

 

 

Fort Hays State University, Sias University Campus - Xinzheng, Henan, China

Dr. Lisa Chen
Chen

Assistant Professor

Contact Information:
E-mail: icchen@fhsu.edu

Dr. Chen's Homepage


Dr. Brian Swanson
BSwanson

Associate Professor

Contact Information:
E-mail: baswanson2@fhsu.edu

Dr. Swanson's Homepage

Retired Faculty

Dr. Micol Maughan
Micol Maughan

Associate Professor

Dr. Maughan's Homepage

Dr. Jean Anna Sellers
Jean Anna Sellers

Back to top