Building Hours

Fall 2018 Semester 

Mon – Thurs – 7:30am – Midnight
Fri – 7:30am – 6pm
Sat – 10am – 5pm
Sun – Noon – Midnight

Research Help Hours

Mon-Thurs - 8am - 9pm
Fri - 8am - 4:30pm
Sat - 10am - 5pm
Sun -
Noon - 9pm

Contact Us

Main Phone: 
785-628-4434

Ask-A-Librarian: 
http://libanswers.fhsu.edu/

Research Phone: 
Call: 785-639-6180
Text:785-527-9483

Email: 
refserv@fhsu.edu

Report a Library Resource Issue:
http://fhsuguides.fhsu.edu/report

Liaisons to Departments

Liaison Librarians provide a personal connection to facilitate communication and provide library services to academic departments. Contact information is listed below.

College Department Liaison Contact

 

 

Arts,
Humanities
and
Social
Sciences

  

Art and Design

Jennifer Sauer

jsauer@fhsu.edu
785-628-5262
Communication Studies Nathan Elwood neelwood@fhsu.edu
785-628-4742
Criminal Justice Nathan Elwood neelwood@fhsu.edu
785-628-4742
English Brian Gribben b_gribben@fhsu.edu
785-628-5511
History Brian Gribben b_gribben@fhsu.edu
785-628-5511
Leadership Studies Nathan Elwood neelwood@fhsu.edu
785-628-4742
Modern Languages Brian Gribben b_gribben@fhsu.edu
785-628-5511
Music and Theatre Jennifer Sauer jsauer@fhsu.edu
785-628-5262
Philosophy Brian Gribben b_gribben@fhsu.edu
785-628-5511
Political Science Nathan Elwood neelwood@fhsu.edu
785-628-4742
Sociology Nathan Elwood neelwood@fhsu.edu
785-628-4742
Business
and
Entrepreneurship
All Departments Claire Nickerson cenickerson@fhsu.edu
785-628-4543
Education All Departments Robyn Hartman rchartman@fhsu.edu
785-628-4340

 

 

Health and
Behavioral
Sciences   
  

Allied Health MaryAlice Wade  mawade2@fhsu.edu
785-628-4342
Communication Sciences & Disorders  David Obermayer deobermayer@fhsu.edu
785-628-5282
Health and Human Performance Cyndi Landis cllandis2@fhsu.edu
785-628-4529
Nursing  MaryAlice Wade  mawade2@fhsu.edu
785-628-4342
Psychology  MaryAlice Wade  mawade2@fhsu.edu
785-628-4342
Social Work  MaryAlice Wade  mawade2@fhsu.edu
785-628-4342

 

 

Science,
Technology,
Engineering
and
Mathematics

Agriculture Cyndi Landis cllandis2@fhsu.edu
785-628-4529
Applied Technology Jennifer Sauer jsauer@fhsu.edu
785-628-5262
Biology Elizabeth Chance mechance2@fhsu.edu
785-628-5713
Chemistry Cyndi Landis cllandis2@fhsu.edu
785-628-4529
Computer Science Mary Radnor mcradnor@fhsu.edu
785-628-4061
Geosciences Elizabeth Chance mechance2@fhsu.edu
785-628-5713
Mathematics Mary Radnor mcradnor@fhsu.edu
785-628-4061
Physics Elizabeth Chance mechance2@fhsu.edu
785-628-5713

 

Back to top